• The Damned Tickets & Dates

The Damned

The Damned will be in Newcastle Upon Tyne, Dundee, Manchester, Birmingham and 9 other dates. They will appear at O2 Academy Newcastle on January 26th, Caird Hall on January 27th, Manchester Academy on January 31st, O2 Academy Birmingham on February 1st and 9 other venue(s) in 2016.


Widely regarded as one of the most important and memorable bands to grace the British punk scene, The Damned were formed in the mid 1970's and still show no sign of disappearing quietly. To celebrate 35 years of making music, The Damned will play a series of shows playing their classic albums 'Damned Damned Damned' and the 'Black Album' in full with a few extra surprises.


All event dates for The Damned are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value The Damned ticket.

Local The Damned Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
O2 Academy Newcastle Friday 26th January Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK  View
Caird Hall Saturday 27th January Dundee, UK  View
Manchester Academy Wednesday 31st January Manchester, UK  View
O2 Academy Birmingham Thursday 1st February Birmingham, UK  View
Rock City Sunday 4th February Nottingham, UK  View
Leas Cliff Hall Tuesday 6th February Folkestone, UK  View
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Wednesday 7th February Southend-On-Sea, UK  View
Cardiff University Friday 9th February Cardiff, UK  View
O2 Academy Bristol Saturday 10th February Bristol, UK  View
O2 Academy Bournemouth Sunday 11th February Bournemouth, UK  View
O2 Guildhall Southampton Tuesday 13th February Southampton, UK  View
De La Warr Pavilion Wednesday 14th February Bexhill On Sea, UK  View
Kentish Town Forum Saturday 17th February London, UK  View

International The Damned Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss The Damned again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




Top