• The Bootleg Beatles Tickets & Dates

The Bootleg Beatles

The Bootleg Beatles will be in Manchester, Cardiff, Bradford, Edinburgh and 22 other dates. They will appear at Bridgewater Hall Manchester on July 14th, St David's Hall on December 5th, Alhambra Theatre Bradford on December 6th, Usher Hall on December 11th and 22 other venue(s) in 2016.


The legendary Beatles were formed from the cast of the musical Beatlemania. They played their first gig in March 1980 and have not looked back in the 25 years since. Highlights include becoming the first Western rock band to tour the U.S.S.R., performing at Glastonbury 94, supporting Oasis at their huge Loch Lomond, Cork and Knebworth concerts and performing on the roof of the Apple Building, 30 years after the Beatles played their farewell gig there. You simply wont believe they�re not the real thing!


All event dates for The Bootleg Beatles are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value The Bootleg Beatles ticket.

Local The Bootleg Beatles Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Bridgewater Hall Manchester Friday 14th July Manchester, UK  View
St David's Hall Tuesday 5th December Cardiff, UK  View
Alhambra Theatre Bradford Wednesday 6th December Bradford, UK  View
Usher Hall Monday 11th December Edinburgh, UK  View
Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Tuesday 12th December Glasgow, UK  View
Sheffield City Hall Thursday 14th December Sheffield, UK  View
Symphony Hall Birmingham Friday 15th December Birmingham, UK  View
Newcastle City Hall Saturday 16th December Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK  View
Royal Concert Hall Nottingham Sunday 17th December Nottingham, UK  View
Colston Hall Bristol Tuesday 19th December Bristol, UK  View
Plymouth Pavilions Thursday 21st December Plymouth, UK  View
Venue Cymru Saturday 7th April Llandudno, UK  View
Cambridge Corn Exchange Sunday 8th April Cambridge, UK  View
Bournemouth Pavilion Tuesday 10th April Bournemouth, UK  View
Central Theatre Wednesday 11th April Chatham, UK  View
Regent Theatre Ipswich Friday 13th April Ipswich, UK  View
Kings Theatre Saturday 14th April Porstmouth, UK  View
G-Live Monday 16th April Guildford, UK  View
Victoria Theatre Tuesday 17th April Halifax, UK  View
Barbican Theatre York Wednesday 18th April York, UK  View
Baths Hall Thursday 19th April Scunthorpe, UK  View
Royal and Derngate Saturday 21st April Northampton, UK  View
Buxton Opera House Sunday 22nd April Buxton, UK  View
Cheltenham Town Hall Monday 23rd April Cheltenham, UK  View
Worthing Pavilion Wednesday 25th April Worthing, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Thursday 26th April London, UK  View

International The Bootleg Beatles Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss The Bootleg Beatles again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




Top