• Stereophonics Tickets & Dates

Stereophonics

Stereophonics will be in Aberdeen, Glasgow, Nottingham, Brighton and 10 other dates. They will appear at AECC on February 23rd, The SSE Hydro on February 24th, Motorpoint Arena Nottingham on February 26th, Brighton Centre on February 27th and 13 other venue(s) in 2016.


From their debut album Word Gets Around in 1996 to the more recent You Gotta Go There To Come Back, the Stereophonics are one the most successful alternative rock bands in the UK, with a distinctive sound and strong following.


All event dates for Stereophonics are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Stereophonics ticket.

Local Stereophonics Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
AECC Friday 23rd February Aberdeen, UK  View
The SSE Hydro Saturday 24th February Glasgow, UK  View
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham Monday 26th February Nottingham, UK  View
Brighton Centre Tuesday 27th February Brighton, UK  View
Genting Arena Thursday 1st March Birmingham, UK  View
The SSE Arena Wembley Friday 2nd March London, UK  View
The SSE Arena Wembley Saturday 3rd March London, UK  View
Bournemouth International Centre Monday 5th March Bournemouth, UK  View
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff Tuesday 6th March Cardiff, UK  View
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff Wednesday 7th March Cardiff, UK  View
Manchester Arena Friday 9th March Manchester, UK  View
First Direct Arena Saturday 10th March Leeds, UK  View
Metro Radio Arena Monday 12th March Newcastle upon Tyne, UK  View
The SSE Arena Belfast Thursday 15th March Belfast, UK  View
3Arena Friday 16th March Dublin, UK  View
Wrexham Racecourse Saturday 2nd June Wrexham, UK  View
Cardiff City Stadium Saturday 9th June Cardiff, UK  View

International Stereophonics Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Stereophonics again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




Top