• Status Quo Tickets & Dates

Status Quo

Status Quo will be in London, Manchester, Sheffield, Cardiff and 5 other dates. They will appear at Royal Albert Hall on July 1st, Manchester Apollo on November 26th, Sheffield City Hall on November 27th, St David's Hall on November 29th and 6 other venue(s) in 2016.


One of Britain's best-loved and most enduring bands, Status Quo's 35 year career has boasted over 50 hit singles. Their enthusiasm has never dampened, and they tour regularly across Europe, performing their classic hits, including Rocking All over the World, in The Army Now and Down Down.�


All event dates for Status Quo are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Status Quo ticket.

Local Status Quo Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Royal Albert Hall Saturday 1st July London, UK  View
Manchester Apollo Sunday 26th November Manchester, UK  View
Sheffield City Hall Monday 27th November Sheffield, UK  View
St David's Hall Wednesday 29th November Cardiff, UK  View
Hexagon Theatre Thursday 30th November Reading, UK  View
Bournemouth International Centre Saturday 2nd December Bournemouth, UK  View
Wolverhampton Civic Hall Sunday 3rd December Wolverhampton, UK  View
SEC Armadillo Tuesday 5th December Glasgow, UK  View
Newcastle City Hall Wednesday 6th December Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK  View
Eventim Apollo Friday 8th December London, UK  View

International Status Quo Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
Perth @ Challenge Stadium Tuesday 3rd October Australia View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Status Quo again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




Top