• Russell Brand Tickets & Dates

Russell Brand

Russell Brand will be in Crawley, Northampton, Grimsby, Guildford and 38 other dates. They will appear at Hawth Theatre on July 4th, Royal and Derngate on July 6th, Grimsby Auditorium on July 10th, G-Live on July 26th and 49 other venue(s) in 2016.



All event dates for Russell Brand are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Russell Brand ticket.

Local Russell Brand Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Hawth Theatre Tuesday 4th July Crawley, UK  View
Royal and Derngate Thursday 6th July Northampton, UK  View
Grimsby Auditorium Monday 10th July Grimsby, UK  View
G-Live Wednesday 26th July Guildford, UK  View
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Thursday 27th July Southend-On-Sea, UK  View
The Lowry Tuesday 1st August Salford Quays, UK  View
The Lowry Wednesday 2nd August Salford Quays, UK  View
Portsmouth Guildhall Tuesday 19th September Portsmouth, UK  View
Assembly Hall Theatre Wednesday 20th September Tunbridge Wells, UK  View
Princess Theatre Torquay Wednesday 27th September Torquay, UK  View
De Montfort Hall Tuesday 3rd October Leicester, UK  View
Warwick Arts Centre Wednesday 4th October Coventry, UK  View
St David's Hall Wednesday 11th October Cardiff, UK  View
Barbican Theatre York Thursday 12th October York, UK  View
Leeds Town Hall Tuesday 17th October Leeds, UK  View
Leeds Town Hall Wednesday 18th October Leeds, UK  View
Hexagon Theatre Tuesday 24th October Reading, UK  View
Eventim Apollo Tuesday 31st October London, UK  View
Eventim Apollo Wednesday 1st November London, UK  View
Theatre Royal Nottingham Thursday 2nd November Nottingham, UK  View
Brighton Dome Sunday 5th November Brighton, UK  View
The Anvil Thursday 16th November Basingstoke, UK  View
Baths Hall Tuesday 21st November Scunthorpe, UK  View
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Wednesday 22nd November Southend-On-Sea, UK  View
Hexagon Theatre Wednesday 29th November Reading, UK  View
Symphony Hall Birmingham Tuesday 5th December Birmingham, UK  View
De Montfort Hall Wednesday 6th December Leicester, UK  View
Royal Hall - Harrogate Tuesday 12th December Harrogate, UK  View
Newcastle City Hall Wednesday 13th December Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK  View
O2 Academy Brixton Monday 18th December London, UK  View
O2 Academy Brixton Tuesday 19th December London, UK  View
Wolverhampton Civic Hall Wednesday 20th December Wolverhampton, UK  View
Plaza Theatre Stockport Wednesday 28th February Stockport, UK  View
Sheffield Memorial Hall Tuesday 6th March Sheffield, UK  View
Symphony Hall Birmingham Thursday 8th March Birmingham, UK  View
Swansea Grand Theatre Tuesday 20th March Swansea, UK  View
Bournemouth International Centre Tuesday 27th March Bournemouth, UK  View
Plymouth Pavilions Wednesday 28th March Plymouth, UK  View
Milton Keynes Theatre Monday 2nd April Milton Keynes, UK  View
King Georges Hall Thursday 5th April Blackburn, UK  View
Edinburgh Playhouse Theatre Tuesday 10th April Edinburgh, UK  View
Lomond Auditorium SEC Wednesday 11th April Glasgow, UK  View
Derby Arena Thursday 19th April Derby, UK  View
Barbican Theatre York Tuesday 24th April York, UK  View
Manchester Apollo Tuesday 1st May Manchester, UK  View
Sunderland Empire Theatre Thursday 3rd May Sunderland, UK  View
Winter Gardens & Opera House Theatre Thursday 10th May Blackpool, UK  View
Hull City Hall Wednesday 6th June Hull, UK  View
His Majesty's Theatre Wednesday 13th June Aberdeen, UK  View
Swansea Grand Theatre Tuesday 10th July Swansea, UK  View
Venue Cymru Thursday 12th July Llandudno, UK  View
Middlesbrough Town Hall Wednesday 25th July Middlesbrough, UK  View

International Russell Brand Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets
Perth Concert Hall Thursday 12th April Perth, AU  View

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Russell Brand again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




Top