• Premier League Darts Tickets & Dates

Premier League Darts

Premier League Darts will be in Dublin, Cardiff, Newcastle upon Tyne, Exeter and 10 other dates. They will appear at 3Arena on February 1st, Motorpoint Arena Cardiff on February 8th, Metro Radio Arena on February 15th, Westpoint Arena on March 1st and 10 other venue(s) in 2016.



All event dates for Premier League Darts are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Premier League Darts ticket.

Local Premier League Darts Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
3Arena Thursday 1st February Dublin, UK  View
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff Thursday 8th February Cardiff, UK  View
Metro Radio Arena Thursday 15th February Newcastle upon Tyne, UK  View
Westpoint Arena Thursday 1st March Exeter, UK  View
First Direct Arena Thursday 8th March Leeds, UK  View
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham Thursday 15th March Nottingham, UK  View
The SSE Hydro Thursday 22nd March Glasgow, UK  View
The SSE Arena Belfast Thursday 29th March Belfast, UK  View
Echo Arena Liverpool Thursday 5th April Liverpool, UK  View
FlyDSA Arena Thursday 12th April Sheffield, UK  View
Manchester Arena Thursday 26th April Manchester, UK  View
Arena Birmingham Thursday 3rd May Birmingham, UK  View
AECC Thursday 10th May Aberdeen, UK  View
The O2 Thursday 17th May London, UK  View

International Premier League Darts Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Premier League Darts again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




Top