• Jools Holland Tickets & Dates

Jools Holland Live

Jools Holland will be in Southend-On-Sea, York, Sheffield, Reading and 11 other dates. They will appear at Southend Cliffs Pavilion on October 27th, Barbican Theatre York on November 3rd, Sheffield City Hall on November 4th, Hexagon Theatre on November 10th and 16 other venue(s) in 2016.



All event dates for Jools Holland are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Jools Holland ticket.

Local Jools Holland Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
Southend Cliffs Pavilion Friday 27th October Southend-On-Sea, UK  View
Barbican Theatre York Friday 3rd November York, UK  View
Sheffield City Hall Saturday 4th November Sheffield, UK  View
Hexagon Theatre Friday 10th November Reading, UK  View
Portsmouth Guildhall Saturday 11th November Portsmouth, UK  View
Royal Concert Hall Nottingham Thursday 16th November Nottingham, UK  View
Manchester Apollo Saturday 18th November Manchester, UK  View
De Montfort Hall Wednesday 22nd November Leicester, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Friday 24th November London, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Saturday 25th November London, UK  View
SEC Armadillo Friday 1st December Glasgow, UK  View
SEC Armadillo Saturday 2nd December Glasgow, UK  View
Colston Hall Bristol Saturday 9th December Bristol, UK  View
Colston Hall Bristol Sunday 10th December Bristol, UK  View
Symphony Hall Birmingham Wednesday 13th December Birmingham, UK  View
Symphony Hall Birmingham Thursday 14th December Birmingham, UK  View
Brighton Centre Saturday 16th December Brighton, UK  View
First Direct Arena Friday 22nd December Leeds, UK  View
Warwick Arts Centre Wednesday 23rd May Coventry, UK  View
Kew Gardens Saturday 15th December London, UK  View

International Jools Holland Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Jools Holland again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




Top