• James Tickets & Dates

James

James will be in Leicester, Manchester, Newmarket, London and 7 other dates. They will appear at O2 Academy Leicester on July 5th, Castlefield Bowl on July 7th, Newmarket Racecourse on August 4th, Royal Albert Hall on November 3rd and 9 other venue(s) in 2016.



All event dates for James are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value James ticket.

Local James Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
O2 Academy Leicester Wednesday 5th July Leicester, UK  View
Castlefield Bowl Friday 7th July Manchester, UK  View
Newmarket Racecourse Friday 4th August Newmarket, UK  View
Royal Albert Hall Friday 3rd November London, UK  View
Shepherds Bush Empire Saturday 11th November London, UK  View
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham Friday 17th November Nottingham, UK  View
First Direct Arena Saturday 18th November Leeds, UK  View
SEC Armadillo Monday 20th November Glasgow, UK  View
Barclaycard Arena Tuesday 21st November Birmingham, UK  View
Eventim Apollo Thursday 23rd November London, UK  View
Brighton Centre Friday 24th November Brighton, UK  View
Bournemouth International Centre Saturday 25th November Bournemouth, UK  View
3Arena Monday 27th November Dublin, UK  View

International James Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss James again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




Top