• Disney on Ice Tickets & Dates

Disney on Ice Live

Disney on Ice will be in London, Glasgow, Leeds, Birmingham and 3 other dates. They will appear at The O2 on December 20th, The O2 on December 21st, The O2 on December 22nd, The O2 on December 23rd and 20 other venue(s) in 2016.



All event dates for Disney on Ice are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Disney on Ice ticket.

Local Disney on Ice Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
The O2 Wednesday 20th December London, UK  View
The O2 Thursday 21st December London, UK  View
The O2 Friday 22nd December London, UK  View
The O2 Saturday 23rd December London, UK  View
The O2 Sunday 24th December London, UK  View
The O2 Tuesday 26th December London, UK  View
The O2 Wednesday 27th December London, UK  View
The O2 Thursday 28th December London, UK  View
The O2 Friday 29th December London, UK  View
The O2 Saturday 30th December London, UK  View
The SSE Hydro Sunday 18th March Glasgow, UK  View
First Direct Arena Wednesday 21st March Leeds, UK  View
First Direct Arena Thursday 22nd March Leeds, UK  View
First Direct Arena Friday 23rd March Leeds, UK  View
First Direct Arena Saturday 24th March Leeds, UK  View
First Direct Arena Sunday 25th March Leeds, UK  View
Genting Arena Saturday 31st March Birmingham, UK  View
The SSE Arena Wembley Friday 6th April London, UK  View
The SSE Arena Wembley Saturday 7th April London, UK  View
The SSE Arena Wembley Sunday 8th April London, UK  View
Echo Arena Liverpool Wednesday 11th April Liverpool, UK  View
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham Wednesday 18th April Nottingham, UK  View
Motorpoint Arena Nottingham Saturday 21st April Nottingham, UK  View
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff Friday 27th April Cardiff, UK  View

International Disney on Ice Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Disney on Ice again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




Top