• Alice Tickets & Dates

Alice Live

Alice will be in Bristol, Manchester, Leeds, Glasgow and 6 other dates. They will appear at O2 Academy Bristol on November 8th, Manchester Apollo on November 9th, First Direct Arena on November 11th, The SSE Hydro on November 12th and 9 other venue(s) in 2016.



All event dates for Alice are listed below. Current availability and prices will be displayed from all our providers. Some high demand events may have sold-out, we therefore also compare prices from reseller and ticket exchange sites. Please note these prices may be higher than the original face value Alice ticket.

Local Alice Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Venue Date Location Hide Soldout tickets
O2 Academy Bristol Wednesday 8th November Bristol, UK  View
Manchester Apollo Thursday 9th November Manchester, UK  View
First Direct Arena Saturday 11th November Leeds, UK  View
The SSE Hydro Sunday 12th November Glasgow, UK  View
O2 Academy Newcastle Monday 13th November Newcastle Upon Tyne, UK  View
Barclaycard Arena Tuesday 14th November Birmingham, UK  View
Manchester Arena Wednesday 15th November Manchester, UK  View
The SSE Arena Wembley Thursday 16th November London, UK  View
Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA Friday 17th November Norwich, UK  View
O2 Academy Leeds Saturday 18th November Leeds, UK  View
Brighton Dome Monday 20th November Brighton, UK  View
O2 Guildhall Southampton Tuesday 21st November Southampton, UK  View
Alexandra Palace Friday 24th November London, UK  View

International Alice Tickets & Tour Dates 2015/2016

Share/Bookmark
Venue Date City Hide Soldout tickets

Ads by Google

Similar Artists
Never miss Alice again. We'll keep you up-to-date on what you need to know.
We hate spam as much as you do, read our privacy policy


GoSeeThem Twitter

for the latest ticket releases, competitions and news!




Top